Follow Whitehill Online

whitehillonlinefollowontwitter whitehillonlineonfacebook

Kidsgrove Weather

Whitehill Online Poll

Will the recent way NBC has handled the travellers situation impact who you vote for in future council elections?

Yes I will vote for a different party / councillor than our current lot in Kidsgrove - 91.8%
No I will vote for the party / councillor who represent Kidsgrove now. - 8.2%

Kidsgrove Rotary Club Santa Run

kidsgrove rotary santaKidsgrove Rotary Club Santa run is back again in Kidsgrove. This is an excellent event that the Kidsgrove Rotary Club holds every year and brings a real feel of Christmas to the local area. It is always great to see Santa out and about on the streets of Kidsgrove and the generous support that local residents provide. Please give generously this year as all the funds are well used with in the local area.

The route that the Santa run will take is published below;

Reindeer Routes for Christmas 2011

Thursday 1st December: Newchapel Road to Maryhill…………….6.15pm

Friday 2nd December: Whitehall Avenue to Boathorse Road…..6.15pm

Saturday 3rd December: Birchenwood to Millers View…………...9.00am

Sunday 4th December: Kent Green to Lawton Avenue…………...3.15pm

Monday 5th December: Woodshutt Street to Mitchell Drive…...6.15pm

Tuesday 6th December: Mount Road to Parklands……….…………6.15pm

Thursday 8th December: Clough Hall to Springfield Close……..6.15pm

Friday 9th December: Chatterley Drive to Shakespeare Close..6.15pm

Saturday 10th December: King Street & Market Street…………..9.00am

Sunday 11th December: Rookery to Harriseahead…………………..3.15pm

Monday 12th December: Spring Bank to Mount Pleasant………..6.15pm

Tuesday 13th December: Cedar Avenue to Maple Avenue………6.15pm

Thursday 15th December: Vine Bank Road to Whitehill….………6.15pm

Friday 16th December: Monument Road and Talke Pits………….6.15pm

Saturday 17th December: HOME BARGAINS……………………………9.00am

Sunday 18th December: Harriseahead to Whitehill………………….3.15pm

Monday 19th December: Unity Way to Wedgwood Road…………6.15pm

Thursday 22nd DECEMBER: ALDI…………………………………………….8.00am

Friday 23rd December: TESCO………………………………………………..8.00am

 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh